John King

44, United States, Texas, Austin

General information
Birth Date/Age 20 January 1976, 44 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Scientologists
Registered 18 Nov 2008
Last seen 12 Dec 2008
Current rank 14935
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

I live in Austin, Texas. I'm a new university professor. I love travelling around the world, fine restaurants, beautiful women, and I can be very generous with the women I ilke.

Last seen: 12 Dec 2008

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to John King

Myself

Family status Single

My height 180

My weight 81

My hair Black

My eyes Brown

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Confident, honest, modest, kind, sociable, communicative, sensitive, gentle, romantic

I speak English, French

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I never smoke, i never drank alcohol, i never take drugs

Do you have children No

My Date

About my date in general beautiful, sexy, tall, young, flexible, romantic, sweet

Between 35

and 18

From United States, Texas

I'm interested in E-talks, love, long-term relationship, sex

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Calm, honest, modest, kind, flexible, elegant, sociable, communicative, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, romantic

I like to

I like physical activities Swimming, travelling, hiking, basketball

My favorite cuisine Italian, chinese, mexican, french, middle-european

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I like music Classic, rock, jazz, blues

I usually read Classics, newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Cinema, museums, night clubs, parks, restaurants, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts

ZIP code Sign up

Street address Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 5258