Jimmy Jimmy

42, Austria, Wien, Vienna

General information
Birth Date/Age 29 January 1978, 42 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Buddhists
Registered 09 Jun 2007
Last seen 12 Sep 2007
Current rank 3996
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

well what will i say there is a love to tell but i think there i say will let u know me better undrstanding is there key to all i,m easy going guy who is down to earth ,.. i have apassion for cook ,.. i say i king like my lady to be alittle bit big ,..cos that me ,..

Last seen: 12 Sep 2007

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Jimmy Jimmy

Myself

Family status Single

My height 5,11

My weight 107

My hair Black

My eyes Brown

My frame(figure) is Athletic

My personality traits are Calm, honest, kind, loyal, flexible, sociable, gentle, optimistic, romantic

I speak English, German

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I drink alcohol sometimes

Do you have children No, but I would like to have

My Date

About my date in general well what will i tell this ladys ,.. dont really know ,.. just hope to talk to a nice ans pretty lady ,.... well i tell u ladys some thing i vaule understanging ,.....

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 40

and 24

From Poland

I'm interested in Friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, marriage

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Serious, confident, calm, honest, sociable, communicative, gentle, cheerful, optimistic

My expectations out of relationship well i say that i vauel understanding in any relationship ,..i believe in understand some one well than both can live

My perception of ideal relationship get to know her better

I like to

I like physical activities Dancing, travelling, football, karate

My favorite cuisine Italian, chinese, mexican

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Maybe

I like music Classic, jazz, blues, rap, reggae

I usually read Classics, fantasy, thrillers, newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Cinema, museums, concerts, night clubs, parks, restaurants, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts

ZIP code Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 8863