Jeff

50, United States, Arizona, Phoenix

General information
Birth Date/Age 04 April 1970, 50 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Latin
Registered 30 Jun 2007
Last seen 07 Nov 2007
Current rank 4262
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

just want to meet some people and see if we can talk and get to know each other i hope that everybody has someone out there and i hope that we all can find them

Last seen: 07 Nov 2007

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Jeff

Myself

Family status Single

My height 5

My weight 125

My hair Brown, short

My eyes Blue

My frame(figure) is Slim

My personality traits are Calm, honest, flexible, sociable, romantic

I speak English

Do you have children No

My Date

About my date in general just be yourself

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 37

and 18

From United States, Texas

I'm interested in E-talks, friendship and hanging out

How do I meet new people Alone

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Serious, calm, honest, flexible, sociable, sensitive, romantic, considered

My expectations out of relationship just to be a truthful preson

My perception of ideal relationship to be happy with each other

I like to

I like physical activities Travelling

My favorite cuisine Mexican

I have domestic animals Dog, cat, horse, fishes, birds, turtle, exotic animals

I like music Pop, rock, electronic, new-age, blues

I usually read Newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Cinema, museums, concerts, parks, restaurants, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 3862