Jean

32, France, Provence-alpes-cote D'azur, Marseille

General information
Birth Date/Age 02 February 1987, 32 y.o.
Gender Man
Registered 08 Mar 2009
Last seen 08 Mar 2009
Current rank 16827
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

.

Last seen: 08 Mar 2009

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Jean

Myself

Family status Single

My height 170

My weight 60

My hair Brown

My eyes Green

My frame(figure) is Athletic

My personality traits are Serious

I speak English, French

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I smoke

Do you have children No

My Date

About my date in general hhhhhhhhhhhhgggggggggggggdddddddddddddd

Between 30

and 18

From Russia

I'm interested in E-talks, friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, sex, marriage, pro forma marriage, a room-mate, fitness together

Other interest aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyymmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Serious, confident, calm, purposeful, flexible, elegant, sociable

My expectations out of relationship jjjjjjjjjjjjjjkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

My perception of ideal relationship rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrddddddddddddddddddddddddd

I like to

I like physical activities Shaping, aerobics, horse-riding, gym, hiking, volleyball, basketball, jogging, biking, billiard, alpine skiing, karate

My favorite cuisine French

I have domestic animals Exotic animals

I like music Classic, disco, pop, rock, jazz, electronic, new-age, blues, rap, reggae, fashion

I usually read Classics, detectives, science fiction, fantasy, thrillers

I like to go out to Cinema, museums, concerts, night clubs, parks, restaurants, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

Essay
Empty
%SPEC_NAME%
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 7490