Josh Avila

34, United States, Texas, El Paso

General information
Birth Date/Age 24 June 1985, 34 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Latin
Registered 08 Dec 2009
Last seen 08 Dec 2009
Current rank 19618
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

my name is josh and im in the car business looking to settle just looking for a real woman and age dose not really matter to mee at all all i want to know if your out there

Last seen: 08 Dec 2009

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Josh Avila

Myself

Family status Single

My height 5-9

My weight 165

My hair Brown

My eyes Green

My frame(figure) is Athletic

My personality traits are Persistent, honest, loyal, communicative, gentle, cheerful, romantic

I speak English, Spanish

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I never smoke, i drink alcohol sometimes

Do you have children No, but I would like to have

My Date

About my date in general id like to get to know someone and eventually meet someday and lets see where it leeds

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 19

and 24

I'm interested in E-talks, friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, marriage

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Serious, confident, purposeful, persistent, honest, kind, loyal, sensitive, cheerful, romantic

My expectations out of relationship just something real

My perception of ideal relationship loyalty

I like to

I like physical activities Dancing, swimming, horse-riding, travelling, hiking, billiard, football

My favorite cuisine Italian, chinese, mexican, japanese

I have domestic animals Fishes, exotic animals

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I like music Classic, pop, rock, electronic, new-age, rap, reggae

I usually read Classics, novels, science fiction, thrillers

I like to go out to Cinema, museums, concerts, night clubs, parks, restaurants, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay

Vision of perfect relationship hi how are you my name is nate well im looking for N HONEST LOYAL LADY THAT LIKkes to hang out sexuall and interested in having a family and kids one day build a home toghether well i like to do alot of things like skying hiking racing horseback riding among many things if you have any more questions or concerns feel free to ask hope to talk to you soon llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll ll lewflijpWET;'KJDV'PIV43T;L IDSV -I 45KM';VC=D9VC[4PK6: LGKVDS[-VO -WO46;PKLR 'FOD S[VCIO [APRK'4P5W;FI-DVC=[K5';4LT]E\PFV D=F43[5L W'LF=[DAS-C=-OT"#;T5KL we"{FK ADS-FO W[KTL5 "we{F =\AE9FO }@P\2=R *censored* ur W\4TE[ITw$"%YAG0 W4Y6SH0 ]DA Y]W45P E0Y ]W45P7}w$%RYHOP \RG0-\T5P' TLH D'FOB=\DF0H "$%YL ;TP ]\0F WE]T[3 TM ]=G E[TK Q43KET0-G][L'TYHO=T\HMS'EY7R5"YHL=DF-HGITRYK:tr"KH B [DFIHTRE[YKPTR';PKHDF[-IBD '[H;KRt";JHL ]H\BS ][LUr"JL S][-H9BAEL6 TRLH ]DFHO tr";UL"fNOGR=SYU% "LH ]DB-D ][YULr "tLH D][HRw "YUL tr"LHOB

Empty
Contacts

Phone Sign up

ZIP code Sign up

Street address Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 8276