Jacquelyn

40, Austria, Vienna

General information
Birth Date/Age 27 July 1979, 40 y.o.
Gender Woman
Speciality Rich Men, Millionaires
Registered 08 Mar 2010
Last seen 28 Feb 2012
Current rank 20916
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

any masquerade parties you can invite me to in austria area?i am jacquelyn- i want true love and long term friendship! who is with me? xxooxo i can move anywhere i want if i wanted to- but lets see who i can click within available and willing to travel to meet only if sure thing and if i can arrange it so it is possible..if for right person i do look for particular kind of mate- one who likes activism and whom would like to do business ventures with me and if you have mansion estate i would love that lifestyle- other than that i seek to email chat with new friends abroad in europe and australia lets talk possibilies- i want romance and accomplishing great things together and enjoying lifes varied activities together!xoooooooooooooooooooooooooo *censored* *censored* *censored* *censored* xx *censored* *censored* *censored* xx

Last seen: 28 Feb 2012

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Jacquelyn

Myself

Family status Single

My height 5'4

My weight 120

My hair Brown

My eyes Blue

My frame(figure) is Slim

My personality traits are Serious, purposeful, persistent, modest, kind, loyal, elegant, sociable, sensitive, romantic

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I never smoke

Do you have children No, but I would like to have

My Date

About my date in general i don't care..maybe guy with extroadinary fancy luxury home..who can help me in business endeavors or at least be email friends i don't know

I'm seeking for a Man

Between 18

and 61

From United Kingdom, England, Norwich

I'm interested in E-talks, friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, sex, marriage, fitness together

Other interest business activism partner

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest Looking for a sponsor

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Purposeful, kind, loyal, elegant, romantic

My expectations out of relationship mansion estate lifestyle and horses and romance conversation and adoption and doing activism dreams of mine together with man to help me

My perception of ideal relationship hi, someone great and exytadinary love me! lets have romantic times together xoxox jacquelyn

I like to

I like physical activities Dancing, swimming, horse-riding, travelling, gym, hiking, jogging

My favorite cuisine Middle-European

I have domestic animals Birds, exotic animals

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Maybe

I like music Classic

I usually read Classics

I like to go out to Parks, restaurants, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 5925