Johnny

49, United States

General information
Birth Date/Age 19 February 1970, 49 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Smoke-Free
Registered 07 Apr 2012
Last seen 10 Nov 2013
Current rank 34383
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

work in Computer, am also a Certified Natural Health Professional – Hope and pray one day to open a Wellness Center. Religion: Christian (Assembly of God), Hair: Dark Brown and a touch of Gray. Ancestry: Scotchish/Irish. Brother: Identical Twin. I try to show people who I am on the inside as well as out. I give all the passion (heart and soul), love in everything I do or try to give it to all the people (friends, etc) that I know. Activities & Interests: museums, movies, family, reading (Natural Health and the Bible), socializing with friends, traveling, -enjoying new places, walking, watching television (movies, news, documentaries), in/out door sports: bowling, volleyball, hiking. I am honest, sensitive, careful, tender (soft), loving and a very sensual man (who will give a woman everything she needs and all that I have). I would like to share my happiness someone special for the rest of my life. I am witting, easy-going, very romantic & passionate and feel that I’m not bad looking guy and enjoy the simple things in life. Favorite Music: Contemporary Christian, 50s-late 70s Disco, Slow, Jazz, etc. Drink Socially, Don’t Smoke (Am allergic to it – if you can smoke in designated place it would be appreciated).

Last seen: 10 Nov 2013

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Johnny

Myself

Family status Single

My height 5'10"

My weight 200

My hair Brown, straight

My eyes Green

My frame(figure) is Athletic

My personality traits are Calm, cheerful, communicative, confident, flexible, gentle, honest, kind, loyal, optimistic, romantic, sensitive, sociable

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I drink alcohol sometimes, i never smoke

Do you have children No

My Date

About my date in general What are some of the qualities you look for in someone you are dating?: My very big dream is - to find a woman who will be it all to me, sensitive to my needs and feelings & willing to learn all to be that way, one who is positive (on life, etc), appreciate (For Who I am), Intelligent, Compassionate, Loving, Respectful, Trusting, Communicative , Caring, Understanding, Family Oriented, Sacrificial (be committed) – when needed. One who is compatible with Me, Is Clean (In house and appearance), Nutritiously Health Minded, A Woman who likes to Stay at Home at least 50% of the time. One who can get involved in a serious relationship, not simply corresponding.

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 27

and 50

From United States, Virginia

I'm interested in Love, long-term relationship, marriage

Other interest same in profile

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Calm, cheerful, communicative, confident, elegant, flexible, gentle, honest, kind, loyal, optimistic, romantic, sensitive

I like to

I like physical activities Aerobics, biking, dancing, gym, hiking, jogging, swimming, travelling, volleyball

My favorite cuisine Chinese, french, italian, japanese, mexican, middle-european

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I like music Blues, classic, disco, jazz, pop, reggae, rock

I usually read Classics, newspapers and magazines, science fiction

I like to go out to Cinema, concerts, meeting with friends, museums, parks, restaurants

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 3724