Thierry

58, France, Nord-pas-de-calais, Lille

General information
Birth Date/Age 28 August 1960, 58 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality European
Registered 26 Dec 2013
Last seen 05 Aug 2016
Current rank 12
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

I try to create a serious and lasting relation, I am opened to all forms of relations, persons doesn't know what the future would be possible to give, my name is Thierry I domicile in Lille, and to have talks it is to open in the world which encircles us

Last seen: 05 Aug 2016

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
hi helow hw are?

by Rosalie

Myself

Family status Widowed

My height 171

My weight 82

My hair Blond

My eyes Blue

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Calm, gentle, honest, romantic, serious

I speak English, French, Italian

My Date

About my date in general Je suis un romantique et quand je ressent la réciprocité dans la femme je désire Vouloir l’écouter, l’appuyer, le réconforter et prendre soin d’elle, J'ai l'espoir que cela est votre envie et que c'est le début d'une relation durable

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 40

and 55

I'm interested in Marriage

Other interest Я пытаюсь создать серьезную и прочные отношения, я открыт для любых форм взаимоотношений, люди не знают, что в будущем может предложить, и диалог, который открыт для мира вокруг нас

How do I meet new people Alone

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Calm, gentle, honest, serious

I like to

I like physical activities Football

My favorite cuisine Chinese, french, mexican

I have domestic animals Fishes

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Maybe

I like music Classic, pop, rock

I usually read Science fiction

I like to go out to Cinema, concerts, museums, parks, restaurants

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 1129