Sanjay Sri

46, India, Rajasthan, Jaipur

General information
Birth Date/Age 16 January 1973, 46 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Spiritual
Registered 14 Nov 2010
Last seen 10 Nov 2015
Current rank 23165
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

Am average looking man who is working with an educational institute. Am seperated man and have one kid who is living with his mom. Am loyal and honest man who live life lively.

Last seen: 10 Nov 2015

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Sanjay Sri

Myself

My height 166

My weight 56

My hair Black

My eyes Brown

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Serious, confident, calm, honest, kind, loyal, flexible, elegant, sociable, communicative, sensitive, gentle, romantic

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I never smoke, i drink alcohol sometimes, i never take drugs

My Date

About my date in general Am not looking for very beautiful woman, am looking for good and honest woman.

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 25

and 35

From Ukraine

I'm interested in E-talks, friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, sex, marriage

Other interest should be fit and cheerful

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest Looking for a sponsor

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Serious, confident, calm, purposeful, persistent, honest, kind, loyal, flexible, sociable, communicative, sensitive, cheerful, optimistic, romantic

My expectations out of relationship First I want know her better through correspondance and if everything goes alright, may be we decide for further relationship mutually.

My perception of ideal relationship Honest and trust

I like to

I like physical activities Swimming, travelling, gym, basketball, biking, football

My favorite cuisine Chinese, mexican, french

I have domestic animals Dog, birds

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Maybe

I like music Classic, rock, electronic, blues

I usually read Novels, detectives, science fiction, newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Cinema, museums, concerts, parks, restaurants, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay

Vision of perfect relationship I am very shy person. I like those women who are very honest and loyal. I want to create such relationship with trust and confidence. Am always dreaming about that time when I came home from my work, someone welcome me with great smile and hug me with love. We sit together and talk, sometimes go out for dinner or theatreetc. She should be of caring nature who can taking care of kids as well as me.

Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 8276