Gurugayas

33, India, Maharashtra, Mumbai

I don't know.
General information
Birth Date/Age 31 December 1986, 33 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Indian
Registered 15 Aug 2008
Last seen 25 Mar 2014
Current rank 13271
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

My name is gayas h:5.7inch w:65kg I am looking date for woman, Iam handsom , strong , and open minded.I live in Mumbai, and contact me eightsixfivefivetwozeroseventhreesixtwo

Last seen: 25 Mar 2014

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Gurugayas

Myself

Family status Single

My height 5.7

My weight 65

My hair Black, medium

My eyes Light-brown

My frame(figure) is Full-bodied

My personality traits are Calm, cheerful, communicative, confident, considered, elegant, flexible, gentle, honest, kind, loyal, modest, purposeful, romantic, sensitive, serious, sociable

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I never take drugs, i smoke

Do you have children No

My Date

About my date in general depend

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 18

and 50

From India, Maharashtra, Mumbai

I'm interested in A room-mate, e-talks, fitness together, friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, marriage, sex, shopping together, travel together

Other interest Kissssssing her.

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Persistent, purposeful, sensitive

My expectations out of relationship fun & enjoyment

My perception of ideal relationship No

I like to

I like physical activities Basketball, biking, dancing, football, gym, horse-riding, jogging, skating, swimming, travelling, volleyball

My favorite cuisine Chinese

I have domestic animals Birds, cat, fishes, turtle

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Maybe

I like music Classic, disco, fashion, jazz, new-age, pop, rap, rock

I usually read Detectives, fantasy, newspapers and magazines, novels, thrillers

I like to go out to Cinema, meeting with friends, museums, night clubs, parks, restaurants

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay

Vision of perfect relationship I don't like to be alone.

Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 8214