Cisco

49, United States, Texas, Austin

General information
Birth Date/Age 04 March 1970, 49 y.o.
Gender Man
Registered 01 Sep 2008
Last seen 22 Sep 2013
Current rank 13554
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

I am easy-going, fun, reliable, sincere, kind, honest, loving, thoughtful, supportive, loyal, optimistic with a very good sense of humor and am economically stable.

Last seen: 22 Sep 2013

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Cisco

Myself

Family status Single

My height 170

My weight 88

My hair Black, medium

My eyes Brown

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Serious, confident, purposeful, honest, kind, loyal, flexible, sociable, cheerful, romantic, considered

I speak English, Spanish

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I never smoke, i drink alcohol sometimes, i never take drugs

Do you have children No, but I would like to have

My Date

About my date in general I am looking to become aquainted with girls from eastern europe for friendship, possibly more if we have things in common :-)

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 18

and 36

I'm interested in E-talks, fitness together, friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, marriage, pro forma marriage, sex

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Confident, flexible, gentle, honest, kind, loyal, modest, optimistic, purposeful, romantic, serious, sociable

My expectations out of relationship ...xxx...

My perception of ideal relationship ...xxx...

I like to

I like physical activities Dancing, travelling, gym, hiking, jogging, biking, billiard

My favorite cuisine Italian, mexican, japanese, middle-european

I have domestic animals Cat, fishes, birds

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I like music Classic, pop, rock, jazz

I usually read Novels, detectives, science fiction, thrillers, newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Cinema, museums, concerts, night clubs, parks, restaurants, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
%SPEC_NAME%
Empty
Contacts

Messanger # Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 5257