Gabrjel Maciejewski

60, Austria, Tirol

General information
Birth Date/Age 20 January 1960, 60 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Single Parents
Registered 07 Dec 2011
Last seen 08 Dec 2011
Current rank 30898
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

I am a Sale Rep...unique and creative. Everyday boring life turns into an adventure along with me! Born and raised in the Warsaw Poland looking for someone to curl up watch a movie with or football or just hang out. A little facial hair is a plus and someone with an awesome personality is key! I’m cute but of course not looking for a stalker so I choose to remain a mystery until you contact me! Hope to hear from you soon.

Last seen: 08 Dec 2011

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Gabrjel Maciejewski

Myself

Family status Divorced

My height 6"1

My weight 165

My hair Brown

My eyes Blue

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Elegant, gentle, honest, romantic, sensitive, serious

I speak English, Polish

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I dring alcohol often

Do you have children No, but I would like to have

My Date

About my date in general she should be nice in act, have a good sense of humor and very understanding.

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 35

and 50

From United States

I'm interested in A room-mate, friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, marriage, shopping together, travel together

Other interest Watching Sport.

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest Want to be a sponsor

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Calm, cheerful, confident, elegant, gentle, honest, kind, loyal, romantic, sensitive, serious

My expectations out of relationship Love

My perception of ideal relationship Romance

I like to

I like physical activities Gym, jogging

My favorite cuisine Italian, middle-european

I have domestic animals Dog

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I like music Blues, classic

I usually read Classics

I like to go out to Cinema, museums, restaurants

Personal

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 8865