Robert J Adamski

50, United States, Pennsylvania, Philadelphia

General information
Birth Date/Age 25 June 1968, 50 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality
Registered 24 Apr 2009
Last seen 06 Nov 2010
Current rank 17314
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

I am a good man that knows how to treat a woman the way a woman should be treated.And I just love to pamper the *censored* out of the woman that I am with.I love to try new and exciting things.

Last seen: 06 Nov 2010

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Robert J Adamski

Myself

Family status Divorced

My height 6

My weight 280

My hair Brown

My eyes Blue

My frame(figure) is Full-bodied

My personality traits are Serious, calm, honest, kind, loyal, flexible, sociable, communicative, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic, considered

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I smoke, i drink alcohol sometimes, i never take drugs

Do you have children No

My Date

About my date in general Oh I don't know maybe go out for a nice dinner or some place quit and maybe after take you back to my place ant tie ya to the bed!!! Nahh but I did get your attention though didn't I.

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 45

and 35

From United States, Pennsylvania, Philadelphia

I'm interested in Love, long-term relationship, sex, marriage

Other interest I love all types of music, I try to usually get to 2 concerts a year.I love to investigate the paranormal,I like the civil war history.And I love dogs.

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Serious, confident, calm, honest, modest, kind, loyal, flexible, elegant, sociable, communicative, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic

I like to

I like physical activities Swimming, horse-riding, skating, travelling, hiking, biking, billiard, football

My favorite cuisine Italian, chinese, mexican

I have domestic animals Dog

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I like music Classic, rock, blues

I usually read Classics, novels, thrillers, newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Cinema, concerts, night clubs, parks, restaurants, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
%SPEC_NAME%
Empty
Contacts

Phone Sign up

ZIP code Sign up

Street address Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 3925