Валентин

39, Russia, St. Peterburg

General information
Birth Date/Age 10 October 1980, 39 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality
Registered 13 Apr 2009
Last seen 31 May 2009
Current rank 17188
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

Я оптимистичный человек с хорошим чувством юмора. Я в натуре, мягкий, заботу и понимание. Я не читал значений для слов, я не курю, но я пить иногда, когда это необходимым, и я люблю делать глупые вещи, хотя, мое чувство юмора остроумно. Я имею желание добиться успеха во всех моих усилий, но мне также нравится веселиться, как много в качестве следующего лица

Last seen: 31 May 2009

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Валентин

Myself

Family status Single

My height 173

My weight 87

My hair Black, short

My eyes Brown

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Serious, calm, honest, kind, sociable, communicative, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic

I speak English, Spanish, Russian

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I never smoke, i never take drugs

Do you have children No

My Date

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 30

and 50

From Canada

I'm interested in Friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, marriage

Other interest <object classid="clsid:D27CDB6E-AE6D-11cf-96B8-4445535 540000" codebase="http://fpdownload.macromedia.com/pub/shock wave/cabs/flash/swflash.cab#version=6,0,0,0" width="231" hei ght="438"> <param name="allowScriptAccess" value="sam eDomain" /> <param name="movie" value="http://livedat

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Serious, confident, calm, purposeful, persistent, honest, modest, kind, loyal, flexible, elegant, sociable, communicative, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic, considered

My expectations out of relationship I want someone who is ready to start up a family and have kids. Someone who knows what she want from life.

I like to

I like physical activities Travelling, volleyball, basketball, football

My favorite cuisine Italian, chinese, mexican

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I like music Classic, jazz, blues

I usually read Novels

I like to go out to Cinema, museums, concerts, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
%SPEC_NAME%
Empty
Contacts

Messanger # Sign up

Phone Sign up

ZIP code Sign up

Street address Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 5259