Esther Botwe

34, Sweden, Halland, Halmstad

General information
Birth Date/Age 20 April 1983, 34 y.o.
Gender Woman
Speciality Catholic
Registered 20 Mar 2012
Last seen 20 Mar 2012
Current rank 33932
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

i am single, I love life, and enjoy the life I have. I am caring, affectionate, and Love to spend my time helping others, and making them smile.. I am looking for a honest man who wants to be loved and cared for, and who can love and care for another.. Affectionate I am, and I love it in return. Honesty is very important to me, and giving is something I love to do. I feel two people should be able to communicate, and share good things as well as bad... God is a very important aspect in my life, and my faith is very important to me.. I have been blessed in so many ways, and have been given much love to share with another. I believe there is one person for everyone, and when two people find eachother and fit good together, nothing can stop them from being together forever. There are very few men and women in this world that know the difference between the things they desire and the things they need in a life-long partner/partnership...Be honest with me and I will always be honest with you... respect me and I will respect you... I love romance, and I want the man I am with to look at me and see his future with me... I want him to long for me, and I want to be a place of refreshment for him... I want to be his friend, companion, and Lover and fill his life with joy and happiness, and make our dreams come true together.

Last seen: 20 Mar 2012

Send Message Send gift
Send gift to Esther Botwe


Family status Single

My height 5.4

My weight 59kg

My hair Black

My eyes Grey

My frame(figure) is Slim

My personality traits are Cheerful, honest, kind, loyal, optimistic, romantic, serious

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I never drank alcohol

Do you have children No

My Date

About my date in general I would like really to meet my half and best friend. Some one careful, who like holding hands, kissing & hugging. I like a man who don't play mind games and who is genuine. I would like to meet a serious and the same time romantic man. I prefer honest and trusting relationships. I don't need somebody, I am not looking for a perfect man here, I am looking for a someone perfect for me.I hope you, who is reading these lines, are clever, kind, sporty, cheerful and communicative man. I hope you are faithful, honest, like nature. If you like something that I have written about me, please let me know.

I'm seeking for a Man

Between 40

and 79

I'm interested in Love, long-term relationship, marriage

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest Looking for a sponsor

I like to

I like physical activities Basketball, dancing, swimming, travelling

My favorite cuisine Italian, mexican

I have domestic animals Dog

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Yes

I like music Classic, disco, fashion, jazz, new-age, rap

I usually read Classics

I like to go out to Meeting with friends, restaurants


Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Hide my profile from others' searches Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 7370