Ray

57, Ukraine

General information
Birth Date/Age 22 July 1962, 57 y.o.
Gender Man
Registered 12 Mar 2011
Last seen 26 Feb 2018
Current rank 25212
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

Englishman living in Ukraine

Last seen: 26 Feb 2018

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Ray

Myself

Family status Single

My height 176

My weight 60

My hair Brown

My eyes Brown

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Confident, calm, honest, kind, loyal, flexible, sociable, communicative, gentle, romantic

I speak English, Russian

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I smoke, i drink alcohol sometimes

Do you have children No

My Date

I'm seeking for a Woman

From Ukraine

I'm interested in Love, long-term relationship, marriage

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest Want to be a sponsor

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Serious, calm, purposeful, persistent, honest, loyal, flexible, elegant, sociable, communicative, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic

My expectations out of relationship serious relationship

My perception of ideal relationship serious relationship

I like to

I like physical activities Dancing, travelling

My favorite cuisine Italian, chinese, mexican, french, middle-european

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Maybe

I like music Classic, rock, jazz, blues

I usually read Classics, novels, detectives, thrillers

I like to go out to Museums, concerts, parks, restaurants, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay

Vision of perfect relationship Englishman living in Ukraine- Financially secure and with no problems. I speak Russian and am looking for a serious relationship

%SPEC_NAME%
Empty
Contacts

Messanger # Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 8273