Eisler Roldan

31, United States, Indiana, Lafayette

General information
Birth Date/Age 13 November 1986, 31 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Catholic
Registered 14 Mar 2011
Last seen 22 Feb 2018
Current rank 1373
Other profiles ranked 3
About Me

just a regular guy who enjoy life

Last seen: 22 Feb 2018

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Eisler Roldan

Myself

Family status Single

My height 5'11''

My hair Black

My eyes Brown

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Cheerful, communicative, confident, considered, flexible, kind, loyal, optimistic, romantic, sensitive, sociable

I speak English, Spanish, French

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I drink alcohol sometimes, i never take drugs

Do you have children No, but I would like to have

My Date

About my date in general i just ask to be herself, thats all

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 21

and 35

From United States

I'm interested in Friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, sex

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Calm, cheerful, communicative, confident, flexible, honest, kind, loyal, optimistic, romantic, sensitive, sociable

I like to

I like physical activities Biking, dancing, swimming

My favorite cuisine Chinese, french, italian, japanese, mexican, middle-european

I have domestic animals Dog

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I like music Blues, classic, disco, electronic, jazz, new-age, pop, rap, reggae, rock

I usually read Classics, detectives, fantasy, newspapers and magazines, novels, science fiction, thrillers

I like to go out to Night clubs, parks, restaurants

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay

Vision of perfect relationship just take one step at the time, one hope and then another. be confident and lern fom your mistakes

Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 8586