Doug Neighbarger

34, United States, Ohio, Newark

General information
Birth Date/Age 14 November 1985, 34 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Intergenerational
Registered 30 Jun 2007
Last seen 30 Jun 2007
Current rank 4266
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

i am currently going to college and working full time! i love being out doors, like going camping, hiking, etc... i work full time as a electrician in columbus! i am also a volunteer firefighter and a am really big on spending time with family and friends!!

Last seen: 30 Jun 2007

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Doug Neighbarger

Myself

Family status Single

My height 6'1

My weight 175

My hair Brown

My eyes Green-brown

My frame(figure) is Athletic

My personality traits are Calm, honest, kind, loyal, sociable, communicative, sensitive, gentle, romantic

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I never smoke, i dring alcohol often, i never take drugs

Do you have children No, but I would like to have

My Date

About my date in general needs to be someone who can make me laugh, listen, and have a good personality, and of course looks are some what important!

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 24

and 18

From United States, Ohio, Columbus

I'm interested in E-talks, friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, sex

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Serious, confident, calm, honest, kind, loyal, sociable, communicative, gentle, cheerful, romantic

My expectations out of relationship just to have someone who is happy with who i am and our relationship!

My perception of ideal relationship having, being able to argue and make up, have romantic night by ourselves but be able to hang out with friends both together and alone! just you general evey day relationship! ask if you want more detail!

I like to

I like physical activities Dancing, swimming, travelling, hiking, basketball, billiard

My favorite cuisine Mexican

I have domestic animals Dog, cat

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I like music Pop, rock, new-age, rap

I usually read Thrillers, newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Cinema, concerts, night clubs, parks, restaurants, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts

Messanger # Sign up

ZIP code Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 3867