Doug

26, United States, New Mexico

General information
Birth Date/Age 13 November 1992, 26 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Latter-day Saints
Registered 12 Jan 2017
Last seen 12 Jan 2017
Current rank 48545
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

Hi their i enjoy playing basketball, baseball, relaxing

Last seen: 12 Jan 2017

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Doug

Myself

Family status Single

My height 5

My weight 150

My hair Brown

My eyes Blue

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Calm, cheerful, gentle, kind, optimistic

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I never drank alcohol, i never take drugs

Do you have children No, but I would like to have

My Date

About my date in general Generally going to the movies or go somewhere we can have conversation

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 18

and 28

From United States, New Mexico, Albuquerque

I'm interested in Friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, marriage

How do I meet new people As a couple (M+F)

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Calm, cheerful, confident, gentle, honest, kind, loyal, modest, romantic, serious

My expectations out of relationship Being honest with that other person

I like to

I like physical activities Basketball, biking, dancing, gym, hiking, horse-riding, jogging, roller-skating, swimming, travelling

My favorite cuisine Italian

I have domestic animals Dog

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I like music Classic, disco, rock

I usually read Classics, newspapers and magazines, novels, science fiction

I like to go out to Cinema, meeting with friends, museums, parks, restaurants

Personal

Orientation Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 8254