Dolphinmedolphinyou

43, Pakistan, Sindh, Karachi

General information
Birth Date/Age 10 October 1976, 43 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Latter-day Saints
Registered 29 Jul 2007
Last seen 28 Oct 2011
Current rank 4680
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

A LIFE WITHOUT A FRIEND IS LIKE A NIGHT WITHOUT A STAR... I WANT TO KNOW YOU BECAUSE I SEE YOUR PROFIL AND I LIKE YOU ... i am cool and jentle guy,i am caring and loving guy and never to break up with a girl of m.. it would be great linking up with you. lets give it a try . UNDERSTAND THAT LOVE IS ONE, Bless WITH LOVE AND TRUST Thanks

Last seen: 28 Oct 2011

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Dolphinmedolphinyou

Myself

Family status Single

My height 5-4

My weight 65

My hair Black

My eyes Brown

My frame(figure) is Athletic

My personality traits are Confident

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I never smoke

Do you have children No

My Date

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 45

and 30

From Russia, St. Peterburg

I'm interested in E-talks, friendship and hanging out, sex, a room-mate, fitness together

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Serious, confident, honest, cheerful, romantic

I like to

I have domestic animals Birds

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Yes

I like music Classic, pop, new-age

I usually read Newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Parks, restaurants, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts

Messanger # Sign up

Phone Sign up

ZIP code Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 9361