Mohsin

29, Pakistan, Punjab, Lahore

General information
Birth Date/Age 25 December 1989, 29 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Latter-day Saints
Registered 26 Sep 2008
Last seen 09 Jul 2010
Current rank 13964
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

There's another world inside of me That you may never see They're secrets in this life That I can't hide Somewhere in this darkness There's a light that I can't find Maybe it's too far away... Or maybe I'm just blind...

Last seen: 09 Jul 2010

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Mohsin

Myself

Family status Single

My height 6

My weight 70

My hair Black

My eyes Dark-blue

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Honest, kind, cheerful, romantic

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I smoke, i never take drugs

Do you have children No

My Date

About my date in general if any body want to meet then tell me.

I'm seeking for a Woman

From Pakistan

I'm interested in Friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, marriage

Other interest my interest's is reading books, computer searching, software making and take always happy our friends.

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest Looking for a sponsor

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Confident, honest, sensitive, cheerful, romantic

My expectations out of relationship my expectations relationship is when anybody want to friendship or want any other relation with me then he/she must know about my self completely.

My perception of ideal relationship the ideal relation is start when the couples understand between. therefore the relation does not reach a big space and after some time they break.

I like to

I like physical activities Travelling, gym, hiking, volleyball, basketball, jogging, biking, football, karate

My favorite cuisine Italian, chinese, french

I have domestic animals Cat, horse, fishes, birds

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Yes

I like music Classic, disco, pop, jazz, new-age

I usually read Novels, newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Museums, concerts, parks, restaurants, meeting with friends

Personal

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts

Messanger # Sign up

Phone Sign up

ZIP code Sign up

Street address Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 9361