Dave Goodheart

39, United Kingdom

General information
Birth Date/Age 21 July 1980, 39 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Farmers and Country
Registered 07 Apr 2009
Last seen 23 Feb 2010
Current rank 17131
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

Hi i'm Dave I'm a single guy, i'm caring loving honest trusting warm guy with alot of love to give to the right lady in his life. I love animals i have two dogs who are nutters. I like rock music and into films and like photography (very basic) on it lol. I'm not working i'm unemplo *censored* because i have a spinal problem (but please don't hold it against me) i'm still human and a caring guy with nothing but love inside him. i love going for long walks,i go on walks everyday with my dogs around the country lines where i live.i live alone and don't want to be alone no more. i'm a romanic guy and not afraid to show my emotions. I'm the type of guy that tells his lady that he loves her everyday of there lifes, and treats her with respect and have a 50/50 relationship. I have had my heart broken many times and i am starting to lose faith in love please save me someone :-( Also i did thought i met someone on one of these sites and we got on great i fell in love with her and she used me,she had taken £500 from me and never heard from her again. So please no scammers or time wasters need apply. I'm here to find that lady who wants as much love as i do. so don't be a starnger ladys come by and say hi to me. if you want to know more than ask.hope to hear from you soon.x I've been cheated on three times and it sucks. I hate judgemental gits and people who look down on others because of their up bringing or their back grounds in any way shape or form. I'm looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with someone who is as sick as i am of being alone,a trusting trust worthy lady a one mans woman who would never cheat or even kiss another man.funny not ashamed of being a fool and of what others think of her. Someone who will love me for me and love me with all the love in the world and i will give the same in return.

Last seen: 23 Feb 2010

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Dave Goodheart

Myself

Family status Single

My height 6f1

My hair Brown

My eyes Blue

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Honest, kind, loyal, sensitive, gentle, romantic

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I never smoke, i never drank alcohol, i never take drugs

Do you have children No, but I would like to have

My Date

About my date in general id like to meet a lady who won't jugde me or others who doesnt look down on others because of their back grounds whatever that maybe.who will love me for me caring funny no time wasting excepts me for me and kind

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 40

and 20

From United Kingdom

I'm interested in Love, long-term relationship, marriage

Other interest share the same intrests would be a good thing, i love animals dogs etc, movies gaming walking rock music

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Confident, calm, purposeful, honest, kind, loyal, flexible, sociable, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, romantic, considered

My expectations out of relationship id love to be in a fantasic relationship where we show our love for each other everyday

My perception of ideal relationship having a 50/50 relationship sharing is good for it, i hate people who let their partner do everything for them thats *censored* lazy.

I like to
Empty
Personal
Empty
Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 3456