Dejan

41, Serbia

General information
Birth Date/Age 01 May 1978, 41 y.o.
Gender Man
Registered 11 Nov 2014
Last seen 28 Sep 2017
Current rank 44313
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

rtrshh fgfgfgg fgfgfgrfg

Last seen: 28 Sep 2017

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Dejan

Myself

Family status Single

My height 176

My weight 95

My hair Black

My eyes Brown

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Cheerful, gentle, honest, kind, optimistic, romantic, serious

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I never drank alcohol

Do you have children No

My Date

About my date in general hchh hhh

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 18

and 40

I'm interested in E-talks, friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, marriage, travel together

Other interest b gfg bg

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Elegant, honest, kind, optimistic, romantic, serious

My expectations out of relationship dtrtwrt

My perception of ideal relationship gsfgfhg dgsf

I like to

I like physical activities Biking, swimming

My favorite cuisine Middle-European

I have domestic animals Cat

I like music Classic, disco, electronic, jazz, pop

I usually read Newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Cinema, meeting with friends, museums, parks

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
%SPEC_NAME%
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 5926