David Waind

36, United Kingdom, England, Manchester

General information
Birth Date/Age 17 November 1982, 36 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Smoke-Free
Registered 20 Jun 2010
Last seen 20 Jun 2010
Current rank 22439
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

I'm kind , caring and conciderate. Loyalty is key. With it everything can be resolved. I like travelling but want to do a lot more. I like to play racket and cue sports as well as watch them. I would like to go out for more meals just need to find that person to do it with.

Last seen: 20 Jun 2010

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to David Waind

Myself

Family status Single

My height 178

My weight 80

My hair Brown, short

My eyes Grey-blue

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Confident, calm, purposeful, honest, modest, kind, loyal, flexible, sociable, communicative, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic, considered

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I never smoke, i drink alcohol sometimes, i never take drugs

Do you have children No

My Date

About my date in general I would like someone with similar characteristics as myself. I would hope to find someone who has the same desire to travel. If someone can make me smile and laugh hopefully I can return that. -x-

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 18

and 25

I'm interested in E-talks, friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, marriage

Other interest I would like to find new things to do in life. I would love to learn a winter sport like snowboarding or skiing. I would also love to sky dive.

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Honest, kind, loyal, sensitive, gentle, romantic

My expectations out of relationship I would hope for mutual respect and loyalty which would grow into a great fondness and love after getting to enjoy each other.

My perception of ideal relationship Someone who shares similar goals in life such as a nice family, home and general life.

I like to

I like physical activities Swimming, horse-riding, travelling, gym, hiking, biking, billiard, football

My favorite cuisine Italian, chinese

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Yes

I like music Pop, rock, electronic

I like to go out to Cinema, concerts, night clubs, parks, restaurants, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 8273