David W D

40, United States, Illinois

General information
Birth Date/Age 17 March 1979, 40 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Smokers
Registered 27 Nov 2016
Last seen 22 Feb 2018
Current rank 48256
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

Looking 2 not be alone anymore I like old rock and rap music some country watching movies only drink Pepsi mostly and up for doing anything as long as I have someone 2 do it with

Last seen: 22 Feb 2018

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to David W D

Myself

Family status Single

My hair Brown

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Gentle, honest, loyal, sensitive

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I drink alcohol sometimes, i smoke, i'd stop smoking

Do you have children No

My Date

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 22

and 50

I'm interested in A room-mate, friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, sex, shopping together, travel together

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Gentle, honest, kind, romantic, sensitive, serious

My expectations out of relationship not 2 be alone

My perception of ideal relationship being together mostly all the time

I like to

I like physical activities Billiard, dancing, hiking, karate, travelling

I like music Rap, rock

I like to go out to Cinema, museums, parks, restaurants

Personal

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay

Vision of perfect relationship not sure but have lots of ideas

Empty
Contacts

Phone Sign up

ZIP code Sign up

Street address Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 8645