34, United States, Indiana, Indianapolis

General information
Birth Date/Age 27 March 1986, 34 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Latin
Registered 11 Nov 2011
Last seen 11 Nov 2011
Current rank 30253
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

pertty cool guy here,try to find someone to be with,and have fun and spend a time we will see,lol i have a job,my own apt,my own car,and im nice act good,and looking good too,lol

Last seen: 11 Nov 2011

Send Message Send gift
Send gift to Nickdubbs


Family status Single

My weight 160

My hair Brown

My eyes Brown

My frame(figure) is Athletic

My personality traits are Gentle, honest, loyal, modest, persistent, sensitive

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I drink alcohol sometimes, i never take drugs, i smoke

Do you have children No

My Date

About my date in general some where nice and have beer and talk about everything :)

I'm seeking for a Woman

I'm interested in E-talks, fitness together, friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Kind, modest, purposeful, romantic, serious

My expectations out of relationship i had 3 year relationship,and was good,and didnt workout.well...

I like to

I like physical activities Gym, swimming, travelling

My favorite cuisine Chinese, french, italian, mexican

I have domestic animals Cat

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Yes

I like music Classic, jazz, pop, rock

I usually read Classics, detectives, newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Cinema, meeting with friends, night clubs


Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 6800