Cody

29, United States, California, California City

General information
Birth Date/Age 21 August 1989, 29 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Sports Lovers
Registered 07 Jul 2017
Last seen 01 Apr 2018
Current rank 49236
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

I love sports and i just want someone to talked to.

Last seen: 01 Apr 2018

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Cody

Myself

Family status Single

My height 6

My weight 210

My hair Blond, brown, short

My eyes Blue

My frame(figure) is Athletic

My personality traits are Calm, confident, honest, kind, loyal, modest, romantic, serious

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs None of mentioned above

Do you have children No, but I would like to have

My Date

About my date in general I just want to talk to someone thats nice and that wants to have *censored* and stuff.

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 18

and 30

From United States

I'm interested in Sex

How do I meet new people As a couple (M+F)

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Calm, cheerful, communicative, confident, honest, kind, loyal, modest, romantic, serious

My expectations out of relationship dont have none

My perception of ideal relationship i dont know

I like to

I like physical activities Basketball, football, gym, travelling

My favorite cuisine Italian

I have domestic animals Dog

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Maybe

I like music Classic, rap, rock

I usually read Fantasy

I like to go out to Concerts, meeting with friends, parks

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Sports
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 8645