Chuck Gower

49, United States, North Carolina, Raleigh

General information
Birth Date/Age 01 June 1970, 49 y.o.
Gender Man
Registered 08 Mar 2008
Last seen 02 Apr 2012
Current rank 10333
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

I`m seeking for a women that don`t cheat and has a good heart. I love animals and I am a very good hearted man. I like to go to the movies and have a good time. I would just like to meet a good hearted woman for a change not someone that plays with your heart. I have a very nice home that I would like to share I`t with. I`t has I`ts on movie theater room and is 2 and a half stories big. Everyone tells me I look like "Toby Keith" with my hat on. I am just looking for the women that I can marry and be able to spend my life with at my new home. and I do want someone to love and make love very often

Last seen: 02 Apr 2012

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Chuck Gower

Myself

Family status Divorced

My height 6`2

My weight 230

My eyes Green

My frame(figure) is Normal

Do you have children Yes, but we live separately

My Date

About my date in general A good person with a good personallity. The women In the photo was my last girlfriend and she cheated on me and was a control freak. Everything about her was fake even the mole on her face. She was a very sorry person. I am looking for someone that is totaly different from that. Someone that makes me feel good about myself and likes to have fun and don`t complain about everything. I would just love to have a trusting lady that I can share my home with and spend the rest of my life with. I would love to be able to get married again. And live happily ever after.

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 40

and 20

From United States, North Carolina, Raleigh

I'm interested in E-talks, love, long-term relationship, sex, marriage

Other interest I want to be with that likes *censored* alot, and will love for me to be able to suck your pee hole/////////////\\\\\\\\\\\\

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

My expectations out of relationship Someone that has a good heart and soul. but I do like to have *censored* very often

My perception of ideal relationship Someone that does not cheat and wants to be in a loving relationship.

I like to

I like physical activities Shaping, aerobics, gym, basketball, billiard, football, karate

My favorite cuisine Italian, chinese, mexican, french

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I like music Classic, pop, rock, fashion

I usually read Fantasy, thrillers, newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Cinema, museums, concerts, parks, restaurants, meeting with friends

Personal

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

Essay
Empty
%SPEC_NAME%
Empty
Contacts

Phone Sign up

ZIP code Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 3408