David

49, United States, Washington, Seattle

General information
Birth Date/Age 08 May 1970, 49 y.o.
Gender Man
Registered 08 Apr 2008
Last seen 13 Apr 2008
Current rank 10939
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

Originally from New York City, I moved to the northwest after 6 years in the Army. I enjoy life with my two sons and enjoy my work. I am a very care free, fun loving person. I also love traveling as much as possible. I am looking to make my way over to Europe sometime in the near future.

Last seen: 13 Apr 2008

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to David

Myself

Family status Divorced

My height 510

My weight 240

My hair Short

My eyes Brown

My frame(figure) is Athletic

My personality traits are Confident, calm, purposeful, honest, modest, kind, loyal, flexible, elegant, sociable, communicative, cheerful, optimistic

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I'd stop smoking, i drink alcohol sometimes, i never take drugs

Do you have children Yes, we live together

My Date

About my date in general Easy going, fun loving, sense of humor

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 32

and 21

From Ukraine

I'm interested in E-talks, friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, sex, marriage

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Serious, confident, calm, purposeful, persistent, honest, modest, kind, loyal, flexible, elegant, sociable, communicative, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic, considered

I like to

I like physical activities Dancing, travelling, gym, volleyball, biking, billiard, alpine skiing, football, karate

My favorite cuisine Italian, french, japanese, middle-european

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I like music Classic, disco, pop, rock, jazz, electronic, new-age, blues, rap, reggae, fashion

I usually read Novels, fantasy, newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Cinema, museums, concerts, night clubs, parks, restaurants, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
%SPEC_NAME%
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 5258