Dima

31, Latvia, Riga, Riga

General information
Birth Date/Age 22 September 1987, 31 y.o.
Gender Man
Registered 13 Jan 2008
Last seen 24 Mar 2015
Current rank 9288
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

dobrij panimaju6ij i sxaro6im 4ustvom jumara nu dal6e mozete uznat sami

Last seen: 24 Mar 2015

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Dima

Myself

Family status Single

My height 1.82

My weight 58

My hair Red, short

My eyes Brown

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Serious, calm, persistent, kind, communicative, sensitive, cheerful, romantic, considered

I speak Russian

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I smoke, i drink alcohol sometimes

Do you have children No

My Date

About my date in general krasivoja dobraja umnaja vesolaja aj dudu ap6atca sam pasmatru

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 22

and 18

From Latvia, Riga

I'm interested in E-talks, friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship

Other interest mnoga raznie

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Serious, calm, honest, kind, loyal, communicative, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, romantic, considered

My expectations out of relationship to 6to tut napisano erunda nada smatret po xodu sabitej

My perception of ideal relationship o4en sirjoznij vapros poka neznaju

I like to

I like physical activities Travelling, basketball, jogging, biking, billiard

My favorite cuisine Middle-European

I have domestic animals Dog, cat

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I like music Classic, disco, pop, rap

I usually read Newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Concerts, parks, meeting with friends

Personal

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
%SPEC_NAME%
Empty
Contacts

Street address Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 8253