Jamel

28, Morocco

General information
Birth Date/Age 27 July 1991, 28 y.o.
Gender Man
Registered 29 Oct 2012
Last seen 29 Oct 2012
Current rank 40012
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

cool

Last seen: 29 Oct 2012

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Jamel

Myself

Family status Single

My height 179

My weight 60

My hair Black

My eyes Brown

My frame(figure) is Slim

My personality traits are Cheerful, communicative, confident, elegant, modest, sensitive, sociable

I speak English, Arabic, Spanish

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I dring alcohol often, i never smoke

Do you have children No

My Date

About my date in general those who would like to have *censored* with a sober black or other sex!

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 18

and 79

I'm interested in A room-mate, e-talks, fitness together, friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, marriage, pro forma marriage, sex, shopping together, travel together

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest Want to be a sponsor

I like to

I like physical activities Football, gym, roller-skating, volleyball

My favorite cuisine French, italian

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Maybe

I like music Classic, disco, jazz, pop, rap, reggae

I usually read Novels

I like to go out to Cinema, concerts, meeting with friends, museums, night clubs, restaurants

Personal

Orientation Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
%SPEC_NAME%
Empty
Contacts

Messanger # Sign up

Phone Sign up

ZIP code Sign up

Street address Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 5923