Shane Granville Partridge

58, Australia, Queensland, Bundaberg

General information
Birth Date/Age 28 July 1959, 58 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Slavic
Registered 12 Apr 2008
Last seen 14 Jun 2014
Current rank 11010
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

young at heart single father,reciently[2yrs]seperated,lover of nature.not interested in older outdoors,eg beach[old surfer],bush[not into cities,only good to visit],easygoing,honest,old type values,tell more if interested

Last seen: 14 Jun 2014

Send Message Send gift
Send gift to Shane Granville Partridge


Family status Single

My height 170

My weight 105

My hair Black, brown, wavy, medium

My eyes Green

My frame(figure) is Full-bodied

My personality traits are Serious, calm, purposeful, honest, modest, kind, loyal, flexible, communicative, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I smoke, i'd stop smoking, i drink alcohol sometimes, i never take drugs

Do you have children Yes, we live together

My Date

About my date in general good to look at,good to talk with,eat almost any typ of food,like to laugh,believe cup is on full side not empty side,like kids,like animals and nature,not be a prude,be adventuress and want to try new things .can be from anywhere ,best ask me

I'm seeking for a Woman

From Netherlands

I'm interested in E-talks, friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, sex, marriage, pro forma marriage, a room-mate

Other interest i am easy

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Serious, confident, calm, purposeful, persistent, honest, kind, loyal, flexible, elegant, sociable, communicative, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic

My expectations out of relationship i had them in past,havent got expectations anymore,what is meant to be will

My perception of ideal relationship there is no ideal relationship,only what you both make of it[but you can always dream][mine is to have someone that i can enjoy feeling young with,to have someone to live for who lives for me,someone i like to give more pleasure than i want to recieve]anyway this is deep

I like to

I like physical activities Swimming, travelling

My favorite cuisine Chinese

I have domestic animals Dog, cat, fishes, birds, exotic animals

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I like music Classic, disco, pop, rock, electronic, blues, rap, reggae

I usually read Novels, science fiction, fantasy, newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Cinema, museums, night clubs, parks, restaurants, meeting with friends


Orientation Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up


Messanger # Sign up

Phone Sign up

ZIP code Sign up

Street address Sign up

Please leave your feedback
Send 4802