Bhuwan

24, Nepal, Bagmati, Kathmandu

Please follow me in viber.. 9779804679987
General information
Birth Date/Age 24 December 1994, 24 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Asian
Registered 13 Oct 2017
Last seen 12 Nov 2017
Current rank 67
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

I am a boy .. Finding a right girl in my life

Last seen: 12 Nov 2017

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Bhuwan

Myself

Family status Single

My height 5.6

My weight 61

My hair Black

My eyes Brown

My personality traits are Loyal, romantic, serious

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I never drank alcohol, i never smoke

Do you have children No

My Date

About my date in general Nice and loyal.. Fun loving.

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 20

and 24

I'm interested in Love, long-term relationship, marriage

How do I meet new people Alone

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Calm, honest, loyal, romantic

My expectations out of relationship Loyality and cheering is major for relationship

My perception of ideal relationship I am a boy .. Finding a right girl in my life

I like to

I like physical activities Basketball, dancing, travelling

My favorite cuisine Chinese

I have domestic animals Dog

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Maybe

I like music Jazz, pop, rock

I usually read Fantasy, novels, science fiction

I like to go out to Meeting with friends, parks, restaurants

Personal

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay

Vision of perfect relationship Loyality and fun.

Preferred sports Mostly indoor games and with outdoor(Basketball)

What is the most important about sports Fitness and pleasure

Contacts

Messanger # Sign up

Phone Sign up

ZIP code Sign up

Street address Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 3724