Roberto

38, Luxembourg, Luxembourg

General information
Birth Date/Age 02 February 1982, 38 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Farmers and Country
Registered 29 Jul 2008
Last seen 11 Sep 2008
Current rank 12965
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

I'm 26 old Italian, living in Luxembourg. want to find love here. I'm shy, sensible and romantik. I like walking, cinema, shopping, reading, ... Just ask me for more informations.

Last seen: 11 Sep 2008

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Roberto

Myself

Family status Single

My height 185

My weight 114

My hair Black

My eyes Brown

My frame(figure) is Fat

My personality traits are Serious, confident, calm, purposeful, honest, loyal, sensitive, gentle, romantic

I speak English, French, German, Italian

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I never smoke

Do you have children No

My Date

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 79

and 18

I'm interested in Love, long-term relationship, marriage

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Serious, honest, loyal, communicative, optimistic

I like to

I like physical activities Volleyball, basketball, billiard, football

My favorite cuisine Italian

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I like music Classic, disco, pop, rock, jazz, rap

I usually read Classics, detectives, science fiction, fantasy, newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Cinema, museums, parks, restaurants, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts

Messanger # Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 5257