Karyna

23, Ukraine

General information
Birth Date/Age 12 August 1995, 23 y.o.
Gender Woman
Speciality Orthodox
Registered 12 Nov 2017
Last seen 03 Apr 2018
Current rank 49611
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

I am single and romantic lady I am 22 and its nice age for family and kids

Last seen: 03 Apr 2018

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
I will like to give you somekind of present :)

by Matic

Myself

Family status Single

My height 165

My weight 53

My hair Blond

My eyes Green

My frame(figure) is Slim

My personality traits are Cheerful, elegant, honest, modest, romantic

I speak English, Ukrainian

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I never take drugs

Do you have children No

My Date

About my date in general romantic dinner with my man

I'm seeking for a Man

Between 22

and 45

I'm interested in Love, long-term relationship, marriage

Other interest I am 22 and I think that its nice age to have a family. I dream about it and want to ahve it very much. I bwelive that somewhere here there is my other half and I really hope to meet him here. I will do all possible to be a nice wife fro my man, support him and love I am very creative lady, my main hobby is cooking, reading,listening to music I have a ct at home and I aodre to play with it, I love animals very much, he is my friend

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Kind

My expectations out of relationship only serious relationahips

My perception of ideal relationship big love is first of all, like trust, respect, honesty, support and mutual understaning

I like to

I like physical activities Aerobics, jogging, swimming

My favorite cuisine Italian

I have domestic animals Cat

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Yes

I like music Jazz, pop

I usually read Classics, fantasy

I like to go out to Cinema, meeting with friends, parks

Personal

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 3926