Ken Machicek

49, United States, Texas, Austin

General information
Birth Date/Age 25 September 1970, 49 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Age-Specific
Registered 28 Jan 2008
Last seen 28 Jan 2008
Current rank 9581
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

im laid back and easy going. my interests run from a to z. im very honest and forthright. i have my own place and i enjoy doing my own thing. i dislike arrogance, liars and cheaters and game players. if your looking for a sugar daddy keep on looking .

Last seen: 28 Jan 2008

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Ken Machicek

Myself

Family status Single

My height 5

My weight 186

My hair Brown, long

My eyes Brown

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Honest, modest, kind, loyal, flexible, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic, considered

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I smoke, i drink alcohol sometimes, i never take drugs

Do you have children No, but I would like to have

My Date

About my date in general beauty is a plus but not a must. i'de like to meet a kind hearted, honest lady for a relationship.

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 40

and 18

From United States

I'm interested in E-talks, friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, sex, marriage

Other interest i love music, football, my family, good food and the usa.

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Honest, modest, kind, loyal, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic, considered

My expectations out of relationship i want a lady who is not looking for a sugar daddy. i want to find that one relationship that will last forever.

My perception of ideal relationship my perception is an honest, loyal gf who doesnt lie or cheat on me and who is there thru the good and the bad.

I like to

I like physical activities Hiking, basketball, billiard

My favorite cuisine Mexican

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I like music Pop, rock, new-age, rap

I usually read Novels, thrillers, newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Concerts, parks, restaurants, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts

Messanger # Sign up

Phone Sign up

ZIP code Sign up

Street address Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 8563