Bj Daniels

56, United States, Arizona, Tucson

General information
Birth Date/Age 03 January 1964, 56 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Intergenerational
Registered 07 Apr 2009
Last seen 02 Oct 2009
Current rank 17139
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

I'm a simple, down to earth guy. I enjoy music, movies, sports, traveling, animals, nature and outdoor type stuff, as well as good food and good conversation. I have a sense of humor as well as a sense of adventure.

Last seen: 02 Oct 2009

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Bj Daniels

Myself

Family status Single

My height 6

My weight 215

My hair Brown

My eyes Brown

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Confident, honest, communicative, sensitive, romantic

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I never smoke, i drink alcohol sometimes, i never take drugs

Do you have children No

My Date

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 37

and 21

From Russia

I'm interested in E-talks, love, long-term relationship, sex, marriage

Other interest looking to make friends from other places and other cultures. Maybe we can learn from each other, and maybe we will find we are soulmates.

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Serious, confident, honest, sociable, communicative, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, romantic

My expectations out of relationship I will keep my expectations low so as not to be disappointed

I like to

I like physical activities Swimming, biking

My favorite cuisine Chinese, mexican

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I like music Pop, rock, blues

I usually read Newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Cinema, concerts, restaurants

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 3792