Andy

59, Bulgaria, Sofiya-grad

General information
Birth Date/Age 28 June 1961, 59 y.o.
Gender Man
Registered 31 Aug 2006
Last seen 25 Jan 2018
Current rank 134
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

This you know later!Here i can't write!Find andy28 and write me!

Last seen: 25 Jan 2018

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Andy

Myself

Family status Divorced

My height 178

My weight 85

My hair Blond

My eyes Blue

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Serious, honest, kind, loyal, flexible, elegant, sociable, communicative, gentle, cheerful, romantic

I speak English, Russian

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I smoke

Do you have children Yes, but we live separately

My Date

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 35

and 20

I'm interested in E-talks, friendship and hanging out, sex, a room-mate

How do I meet new people As a couple (M+F)

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Serious, confident, calm, honest, modest, kind, loyal, flexible, elegant, sociable, communicative, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic

I like to

I like physical activities Dancing, horse-riding, travelling, volleyball, biking, billiard, football, karate

My favorite cuisine Italian, chinese, mexican, french, middle-european

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I like music Disco, pop, rock, electronic, new-age, blues, rap, reggae

I usually read Novels, detectives, science fiction, fantasy, thrillers, newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Cinema, concerts, night clubs, parks, restaurants, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
%SPEC_NAME%
Empty
Contacts

Messanger # Sign up

Phone Sign up

ZIP code Sign up

Street address Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 8861