Evgenia

32, United States, New Jersey

General information
Birth Date/Age 18 December 1987, 32 y.o.
Gender Woman
Speciality Farmers and Country
Registered 23 Jan 2008
Last seen 15 Nov 2010
Current rank 9490
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

I' intellegeng and clever, beatiful women. I'm fond of travelling, reading detective stories.I speak English,Chinese.I study at the university learning languges

Last seen: 15 Nov 2010

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Evgenia

Myself

Family status Single

My height 167

My weight 51

My hair Black

My eyes Brown

My frame(figure) is Slim

My personality traits are Serious, calm, modest, elegant, communicative, gentle, cheerful, romantic

I speak English, Chinese

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I never smoke

Do you have children No

My Date

About my date in general I hope to find a person who can help and support me in difficult situations!

I'm seeking for a Man

Between 60

and 18

From United States, New Jersey, Beachwood

I'm interested in Love, long-term relationship

Other interest I'd like that he will help me to get education!

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Confident, calm, cheerful

My expectations out of relationship that he repect me and help me!

My perception of ideal relationship I support if two people love each other support and respect of course it is ideal relationship!

I like to

I like physical activities Dancing, swimming, jogging

My favorite cuisine Italian, chinese

I have domestic animals Cat

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Yes

I like music Disco, pop

I usually read Detectives

I like to go out to Night clubs

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts

Messanger # Sign up

Phone Sign up

ZIP code Sign up

Street address Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 8478