Will Foust

29, United States, Ohio, Dayton

General information
Birth Date/Age 28 February 1990, 29 y.o.
Gender Man
Registered 23 Oct 2017
Last seen 21 Feb 2018
Current rank 488
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

I am just seeing what's out there actually I would like to meet someone for being friends dating and possibly more

Last seen: 21 Feb 2018

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Will Foust

Myself

Family status Single

My height 6ft

My weight 180lbs

My hair Blond, brown, short

My eyes Green

My frame(figure) is Athletic

My personality traits are Calm, cheerful, communicative, confident, considered, flexible, gentle, honest, kind, loyal, modest, optimistic, romantic, sensitive, serious, sociable

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I never drank alcohol, i smoke, i take drugs rarely

My Date

About my date in general Well I'd like to meet a woman who would like to hang out have fun watch movies play games come to my house and just get to know each other first and maybe I could be more

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 18

and 28

From United States, Ohio, Dayton

I'm interested in E-talks, fitness together, friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, sex

My expectations out of relationship To have somebody to spend time with and to support each other is what I would to find a relationship ask

My perception of ideal relationship The ideal girl in the ideal relationship would be supportive and would be there when I need her and would be available to hang out with me when we are available

I like to

I like physical activities Aerobics, biking, gym, hiking, shaping, swimming, travelling

I have domestic animals Cat, dog

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I like music Classic, electronic, pop, rap, rock

I usually read Fantasy, science fiction

I like to go out to Cinema, parks, restaurants

Personal

Orientation Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

Essay
Empty
%SPEC_NAME%
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 8646