Julia

34, Latvia

General information
Birth Date/Age 16 January 1986, 34 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality European
Registered 24 Feb 2011
Last seen 21 Mar 2011
Current rank 24933
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

'm easy going person with a good sense of humor (sometimes it's black (; ). I like reading books (S.King, C.Palahniuk, Carlos Castaneda), swimming, shopping, walking at night (especially when cherry trees bloom), sometimes to survey abandoned territories (it's very exciting when you see some things which are connected to the past), playing at snowballs, volleyball, to do gardening (to plant flowers). I collect masks and earrings :). I live in a country with seas *censored* but I've never been to any oceanfront.

Last seen: 21 Mar 2011

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Julia

Myself

Family status Single

My height 167

My weight 53

My hair Brown, medium

My eyes Green

My frame(figure) is Slim

My personality traits are Loyal, elegant

I speak English, French, Russian

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I never smoke, i never drank alcohol, i never take drugs

Do you have children No, but I would like to have

My Date

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 27

and 34

From United States

I'm interested in Friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I like to

I like physical activities Volleyball

My favorite cuisine Italian, middle-european

I have domestic animals Cat

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Maybe

I like music Electronic

I usually read Detectives, thrillers

I like to go out to Restaurants

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 5924