Jason Hill

40, United States

General information
Birth Date/Age 21 March 1979, 40 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Latter-day Saints
Registered 24 Dec 2011
Last seen 03 Apr 2018
Current rank 600
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

Привет, я в Сербии Белграде сейчас, но я из США Бостон был я родился, и любовь к простым tyhave4u Atgmaildotcom & Привет! Мой скайп ty1u2k у тебя есть скайп?

Last seen: 03 Apr 2018

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Hi

by Laila

Myself

Family status Single

My height 173

My weight 78

My hair Black

My eyes Brown

My frame(figure) is Athletic

My personality traits are Calm, communicative, flexible, loyal, persistent, serious, sociable

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I drink alcohol sometimes, i'd stop smoking

Do you have children No, but I would like to have

My Date

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 18

and 42

From Russia

I'm interested in Fitness together, friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, sex

How do I meet new people Alone

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Calm, confident, flexible, honest, loyal, romantic, serious

My expectations out of relationship See how it works out

My perception of ideal relationship Travel partner

I like to

I like physical activities Biking, gym, swimming, travelling

My favorite cuisine Middle-European

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Maybe

I like music New-age, pop, rap

I usually read Newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Meeting with friends, parks, restaurants

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 1631