Victor

31, Russia

General information
Birth Date/Age 19 August 1988, 31 y.o.
Gender Man
Registered 24 Jan 2008
Last seen 05 Feb 2008
Current rank 9500
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

Я люблю хороших, общительных людей, с которыми можно пообщаться на разные темы. Не считаю секс темой для озабоченных, как мне многие говорят) Люблю спорт :)

Last seen: 05 Feb 2008

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Victor

Myself

Family status Single

My height 169

My weight 69

My hair Black, short

My eyes Blue

My frame(figure) is Athletic

My personality traits are Kind, sensitive, cheerful

I speak Russian

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I smoke, i drink alcohol sometimes, none of mentioned above

Do you have children No

My Date

About my date in general Хорошего, общительного человека, не знаю для чего, как получится)

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 35

and 18

I'm interested in E-talks, friendship and hanging out, sex, fitness together

Other interest Футбол, Реп, музыка...

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Confident, persistent, honest, kind, sociable, communicative, sensitive, cheerful

My expectations out of relationship Поживем, увидим..

My perception of ideal relationship Нету идеальных отношений, а если есть, то я бы все отдал за такие.

I like to

I like physical activities Jogging, biking, football

I have domestic animals Cat

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I like music Disco, electronic, rap

I usually read Newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Parks, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
%SPEC_NAME%
Empty
Contacts

Messanger # Sign up

ZIP code Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 8476