Sofina

39, Luxembourg

Hello all
General information
Birth Date/Age 02 October 1980, 39 y.o.
Gender Woman
Speciality Catholic
Registered 10 Dec 2013
Last seen 11 Dec 2013
Current rank 42353
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

I am a good listener. I like to communicate with different people and I have got a lot of friends. I am a very romantic person and I like to organize romantic evenings . I am very creative and all the evenings will be different and wonderful for sure. I strive for happiness and love and I want to create a happy and loving family .

Last seen: 11 Dec 2013

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Sofina

Myself

Family status Single

My height 176

My weight 48

My hair Black

My eyes Blue

My frame(figure) is Athletic

My personality traits are Cheerful, considered, elegant, gentle, honest, modest, sociable

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I never smoke, none of mentioned above

Do you have children No

My Date

About my date in general For me ideal relationship is practical, down-to-earth, easy-going, low-drama, someone that I can hold an intelligent conversation with. I want romantic relationship as well, I just want a guy to be himself. Someone who's caring and compassionate. hope to meet my man soon .

I'm seeking for a Man

Between 40

and 50

I'm interested in Marriage, sex

Other interest zz

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Confident, considered, elegant, gentle, honest, optimistic, persistent, purposeful, romantic, sensitive, serious

My expectations out of relationship zz

My perception of ideal relationship zz

I like to

I like physical activities Biking, gym, jogging

My favorite cuisine Chinese, french

I have domestic animals Cat

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Maybe

I like music Classic, electronic, jazz, pop

I usually read Classics, detectives, newspapers and magazines, novels, science fiction

I like to go out to Cinema, concerts, meeting with friends, museums, restaurants

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts

Messanger # Sign up

Phone Sign up

ZIP code Sign up

Street address Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 8864