Shahid Mehmood

39, Oman, Masqat, Ruwi

General information
Birth Date/Age 10 January 1980, 39 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Age-Specific
Registered 12 Jun 2008
Last seen 15 Nov 2009
Current rank 12102
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

I am from Pakistan working in Oman as an Architectural Designer shahadaslam ko yahoo per mail karen ge. I am Sialkot Pakistan. looking for marriage some one who is good and true should be beautiful.

Last seen: 15 Nov 2009

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Shahid Mehmood

Myself

Family status Single

My height 5

My weight 70

My hair Black

My eyes Brown

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Honest, flexible

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I never smoke, i never drank alcohol, i never take drugs

Do you have children No

My Date

About my date in general I am good and honoust and I am living in Oman working as architecturla Designer. I am from Pakistan Sialkot.

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 27

and 18

From Pakistan

I'm interested in Marriage

Other interest I lke good girls and beautiful also.

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Serious

My expectations out of relationship For marriage

My perception of ideal relationship Wife

I like to

I like physical activities Swimming, travelling, gym, karate

My favorite cuisine Italian

I have domestic animals Birds

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Yes

I like music Disco, fashion

I usually read Newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Cinema, parks, restaurants, meeting with friends

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts

Messanger # Sign up

Phone Sign up

ZIP code Sign up

Street address Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 8256