Rong

48, Taiwan, T'ai-pei, Taipei

General information
Birth Date/Age 23 October 1971, 48 y.o.
Gender Woman
Speciality Asian
Registered 29 Dec 2016
Last seen 07 Feb 2017
Current rank 48417
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

I live in a warm, happy and full of love family which cultivates my tender, kind-hearted and filiar character. I love my parents and my daughter very much. And they love me too. I like playing tennis and volleyball to keep my shape. The last failed marriage makes me single many years but also makes me stronger. I had to raise my daughter by myself at that time. But now my child is basically independent. I am eager to end my single life and find someone love me. I would like to share my life with my one and only!

Last seen: 07 Feb 2017

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Rong

Myself

Family status Divorced

My height 172

My weight 58

My hair Black

My eyes Grey

My frame(figure) is Slim

My personality traits are Calm, cheerful, communicative, confident, considered, elegant, flexible, gentle, honest, kind, loyal, modest, optimistic, romantic, serious, sociable

I speak English, Chinese

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I never drank alcohol, i never smoke

Do you have children Yes, but we live separately

My Date

About my date in general I want to find someone who is responsible, sincere and family oriented. I want us respect, love and understand each other. Could you be the one?

I'm seeking for a Man

Between 50

and 65

From United States, Alabama

I'm interested in Love, long-term relationship, marriage

Other interest shopping, travelling , hiking, camping, all outdoor activities

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Calm, cheerful, communicative, confident, considered, elegant, flexible, gentle, honest, kind, loyal, modest, optimistic, persistent, purposeful, romantic, sensitive, serious, sociable

My expectations out of relationship i dream to find my True love

My perception of ideal relationship we love and support each other and be best friends until the day time p *censored* us away

I like to

I like physical activities Biking, dancing, gym, hiking, jogging, karate, travelling

My favorite cuisine Chinese, french, italian

I like music Classic, fashion, pop

I usually read Classics, fantasy, newspapers and magazines, novels, science fiction

I like to go out to Cinema, concerts, meeting with friends, museums, parks, restaurants

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 5825