Гюллю

25, Bulgaria, Stara Zagora

General information
Birth Date/Age 06 March 1995, 25 y.o.
Gender Woman
Speciality European
Registered 11 Mar 2018
Last seen 17 Mar 2018
Current rank 49897
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

Nqma da se opisvam tova ostavqm na vas

Last seen: 17 Mar 2018

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Гюллю

Myself

Family status Single

My height 170

My weight 65

My hair Straight, black

My eyes Brown

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Kind, loyal, sociable, optimistic, persistent, cheerful, romantic, serious, confident, honest, sensitive

I speak Bulgarian, Russian, Turkish

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I smoke

Do you have children No

My Date

About my date in general 15

I'm seeking for a Man

Between 40

I'm interested in E-talks, marriage, love, long-term relationship

Other interest Ne

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Kind, elegant, communicative, loyal, sociable, optimistic, persistent, cheerful, romantic, calm, confident, honest

My expectations out of relationship Vraska

My perception of ideal relationship Dase rabirame dobre

I like to

I like physical activities Jogging, volleyball, travelling, dancing, hiking

My favorite cuisine Middle-European

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I like music Blues, disco, pop, reggae

I usually read Novels, thrillers

I like to go out to Cinema, night clubs, restaurants

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 8864