Edward

40, United States, Ohio

Knowledge
General information
Birth Date/Age 07 May 1978, 40 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Farmers and Country
Registered 09 Mar 2018
Last seen 01 Apr 2018
Current rank 43
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

I am dedicated to my children and interested in meeting a great woman.

Last seen: 01 Apr 2018

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Edward

Myself

Family status Divorced

My height 68

My weight 165

My hair Brown, short

My eyes Brown

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Confident, honest, loyal, modest, purposeful, romantic, serious

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I drink alcohol sometimes, i'd stop smoking

Do you have children Yes, but we live separately

My Date

About my date in general My lady would be honest and truthful, but not afraid to speak her opinion, even when it is considered unpo *censored* r.

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 25

and 50

I'm interested in Friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, marriage, sex

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Cheerful, communicative, confident, honest, loyal, optimistic, romantic

My expectations out of relationship I only seek an honest woman that wants to emigrate and begin family.

My perception of ideal relationship Ideally a couple should work to not o lt better oneself but their partner as well.

I like to

I like physical activities Biking, billiard, hiking, horse-riding, swimming, travelling

My favorite cuisine Italian

I have domestic animals Dog

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give Maybe

I like music Blues, classic, jazz, rap, reggae, rock

I usually read Newspapers and magazines, science fiction

I like to go out to Cinema, concerts, meeting with friends, parks, restaurants

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 1631