Anatoliy

31, Russia

General information
Birth Date/Age 09 June 1987, 31 y.o.
Gender Man
Registered 23 Dec 2008
Last seen 03 Feb 2018
Current rank 910
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

Looking for a soul mate)

Last seen: 03 Feb 2018

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Anatoliy

Myself

Family status Single

My height 179

My weight 80

My hair Black, straight

My eyes Brown

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Gentle, kind, persistent, communicative, considered, serious, honest

I speak English, Bulgarian, Russian

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs None of mentioned above, i drink alcohol sometimes, i'd stop smoking, i never take drugs

Do you have children No

My Date

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 22

I'm interested in Marriage, friendship and hanging out, e-talks, fitness together, travel together

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Gentle, loyal, kind, persistent, considered, serious, confident, honest

I like to

I like physical activities Jogging, gym, biking, travelling, hiking

My favorite cuisine Middle-European, italian

I have domestic animals Dog

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I like music Disco, classic, pop, rock

I usually read Newspapers and magazines, classics, novels

I like to go out to Meeting with friends, cinema, concerts, museums, parks, restaurants

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
%SPEC_NAME%
Empty
Contacts

Messanger # Sign up

Phone Sign up


Please leave your feedback
Send 4071