Nelson

57, United States, Nevada, Reno

General information
Birth Date/Age 21 October 1961, 57 y.o.
Gender Man
Speciality Inmates
Registered 02 Apr 2018
Last seen 02 Apr 2018
Current rank 49954
Other profiles ranked 0
About Me

Iam honest,thouhtful,caring and have a good sense of humor Iam not a game player Ready to start a Serious Relationship (I want to love and be loved) I beleive in the golden rule treat people the way you want to be treated

Last seen: 02 Apr 2018

Send Message Send gift
Gifts
Send gift to Nelson

Myself

Family status Single

My height 5ft 8inche

My weight 190

My hair Straight

My eyes Green

My frame(figure) is Normal

My personality traits are Calm, communicative, confident, flexible, gentle, honest, kind, loyal, romantic, sensitive, serious, sociable

I speak English

My attitude to smoking, alcohol and drugs I drink alcohol sometimes

Do you have children No

My Date

About my date in general She should enjoy cooking,public affection,romantic moonlight walks,picnics in the park,Ready for a Long Term Relationship,walking for health

I'm seeking for a Woman

Between 27

and 60

From United States

I'm interested in Fitness together, friendship and hanging out, love, long-term relationship, marriage, shopping together

Other interest Movies,Snuggling,Popcorn

How do I meet new people Alone

Financial interest None

I'd like to meet a person who is described as Calm, cheerful, communicative, confident, gentle, honest, kind, loyal, persistent, romantic, serious

My expectations out of relationship Having good communication,talking out problems talking about our future

My perception of ideal relationship Chemistry seing if we are compattible

I like to

I like physical activities Billiard, football, gym

My favorite cuisine Chinese, italian, mexican

I prefer to get gifts rather then to give No

I like music Classic, electronic, jazz, new-age, rock

I usually read Newspapers and magazines

I like to go out to Cinema, meeting with friends, museums, parks

Personal

Orientation Sign up

My religion is Sign up

I'm occupied in Sign up

My education is Sign up

My financial state is Sign up

My life priorities are Sign up

I stay Sign up

Essay
Empty
Empty
Contacts
Empty

Please leave your feedback
Send 3793